Fursday Fabulous

 

bonnie-large(Click to embiggenify.)

Next Post
Leave a comment

14 Comments

  1. That, my friend, is a pelt!

  2. Critter

     /  March 14, 2013

    I want to pet her pelt.

  3. DaninVan

     /  March 14, 2013

    Gopher it!

  4. formwiz

     /  March 14, 2013

    Looks like one from about 40 years ago, one I remember.

  5. More like 90 years ago, formiz. He shot them between 1910-1940. These are from the 1920s.

  6. formwiz

     /  March 14, 2013

    I think you’ve got your posts mixed up.

    Sure looks like Mr Hefner, vintage 1973 to me.

    Ziegfeld, vintage 1923 is 2 posts up.

  7. I thought you were on the Ziegfeld thread, Tricia is in the DB post. Bonnie for Fursday.
    Now I know where I am. 😉

  8. formwiz

     /  March 14, 2013

    Thought so. Unless I’m mistooken, Bonnie’s last name, according to Hef, was Large.

    I was sooo in love with her.

  9. bandersnatch45

     /  March 14, 2013

    she’s aged very well, too.

  10. So we’re using the Jonathan Swift/Larry Niven handle now, Critter?
    I mean, a bandersnatch is a critter, so it works for me either way. Just let me know. 😉

  11. apparently WordPress has me confused with someone else….

  12. DaninVan

     /  March 15, 2013

    ‘Snatch by any other name… 😉

  13. I’ve lost my day….

Yeah, so?

